You Can Reach Us at


Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
A-201, The Great Eastern Summit, Sector – 15, Belapur CBD, Navi Mumbai – 400614 India.
Tel : 022-41226719 / 20 / 21 l Fax: 022-41226718
Email: pinnacle.himanshu@rediffmail.com
Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in



Corporate Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
  A-702, Shelton Sapphire, Plot     No – 18-19, Sector – 15, .
Belapur CBD, Navi Mumbai – 400614 India.
  Fax: 022-41226718
91-022-41226719/20/21
pinnacle.himanshu@rediffmail.com
Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar Jain Managing Director

+91-9322812813

pinnacle.santosh@rediffmail.com
Mr. Himanshu Jain
Executive Director

+91-9322812814

himanshu@pinnaclegroup.co.in


Mumbai Port Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
  No 9, Giri Niwas, 22, Adi Marzban Path,   Fort, Mumbai – 400001 India.
  Fax: 022-66338810
Fax: 022-66338810
pinnacle.mumbai@rediffmail.com
Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Deepak Das
In-charge

+91-9967185222


pinnacle.deepak@rediffmail.com
Northern Regional Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
  Room No 24, 2nd Floor, A- 8/C,   Vishwakarma Colony, Opp. ICD TKD,
M.B. Road, New Delhi – 110045 India.
pinnacle.tughlakabad@gmail.com
Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Rakesh Mohite
Manager

+91-9322812815

pinnacle.rakesh@rediffmail.com
rakesh@pinnaclegroup.co.in


Mundra Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd

  Golden Arcade, 204, 2nd Floor,
Zero Point, Adani Port Road,   Mundra Kutcch – 370421,
India

 pmsplmundra@gmail.com
    Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Manoj Dwivedi Manager

+91-9687634436

pinnacle.manoj01@gmail.com
Pipavav Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd

   Office No - 212, Rajmandir Complex,
Forway Gate No – 1,   Port of Pipavav – 365560, India..

  pinnacle.ppv@gmail.com
    Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Vinod Gupta
In-charge

+91-9687634438

pinnacle.ppv@gmail.com


Bengaluru Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd

  19-527-A, New B.E.L. Road,Devasandra Circle,   Bengaluru – 560094, India.

atpkblr@gmail.com
Web : www.pinnaclegroup.co.in
Mr. Thomas P K Regional Manager

+91-9741156751

thomas@pinnaclegroup.co.in
Vishakapattanam Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
  No 9, Giri Niwas, 22, Adi Marzban Path,   Fort, Mumbai – 400001 India.
  Fax: 022-41226718
91-022-41226719/20/21
kumar@pinnaclevsp.com pinnaclekumar@gmail.com
Mr. PMMS Kumar Director

+91-9848377664

pinnacle.santosh@rediffmail.com


Kakinada Office Contact Person
Pinnacle Marine Services Pvt Ltd
  D.No. 16-23-1/D, Road No 5,
Pallam Raju Nagar,   Kakinada – 533001, India.
   +91-884-2363797
kumar@pinnaclevsp.com
pinnaclekumar@gmail.com
Mr. GVV Hari Varma
Director

+91-9848881900

hari@pinnaclevsp.com